Deprecated: Assigning the return value of new by reference is deprecated in /home/vhosts/ on line 125

Werewolves types

There are three main categories of werewolf cases: 'False' or Lycanthropic Disorder cases, genuine werewolf cases, theriomorphism.

The second type is the one who achieve the effective physical transformation of man into a wolf.  Real werewolves are of two sorts: voluntary and involuntary or alpha and beta. Note that this classification is modern and has no historical or cultural background to fund it

Human warriors is a section devoted to those who carried the wolf sign.

Title Filter      Display #  
# Article Title Hits
1 Skinwalkers 21330
2 Werewolves pack 21238
3 Beta werewolves 26838
4 Alpha werewolves 31649
5 Spiritual werewolves 21290
6 Berserkers 18039
7 Human warriors 11104